All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Locations

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

May 29, 2019 1:00AM - 4:59AM UTC

Components

Redis

Locations

US-Chicago

Description

On Tuesday, May 28th 2019, from 8pm - 11:59pm CST, our Data Center team will be performing a networking infrastructure upgrade. This maintenance is expected to be non-impactful. Please let us know if you have any questions via support@objectrocket.com

Schedule

May 29, 2019 6:00AM - 7:30AM UTC

Components

Elasticsearch

Locations

US-Chicago-ORD2

Description

On May 29th, 2019, between 01:00am-02:30am CT, our Data Center team will be performing an infrastructure upgrade on a specific host. Affected customers have been ticketed, but if you have any questions or concerns, please reach out via support@objectrocket.com.

Mongo




Operational

Elasticsearch




Operational

Redis




Operational

App




Operational

API




Operational

www




Operational